Stop the text/notes section from being shown to public users (clients)
complete
K
Katie Roberts
I use this to plan and sometimes I don't want that shared with the client so it would be useful if you could toggle it on or off when sharing or always off.
Natacha from Rella
updated the status to
complete
Select which tasks/notes are public when sharing content!