Remove files from media folder when i delete them
W
Wendy Betancourt
Hi,
Can I set up a my spaces in a way that when I delete a video from a post it doesnt save in the Media folder? Because then I have duplicated files in the Client Media folder, the original video before client feedback, plus the video after client feedback is applied. When I first delete the first video from the post, still stay in the folder media and i have to manually delete it from there.